ATTORNEYS

stephen-d.-shawe

Stephen D. Shawe

Co-Managing Partner
Phone: 410-752-1040
Fax: 410-752-8861
E-Mail: sshawe@shawe.com
Read Full Bio

gary-l.-simpler

Gary L. Simpler

Co-Managing Partner
Phone: 410-843-3474
Fax: 410-752-8861
E-Mail: simpler@shawe.com
Read Full Bio

bruce-s.-harrison

Bruce S. Harrison

Partner
Phone: 410-843-3456
Fax: 410-752-8861
E-Mail: harrison@shawe.com
Read Full Bio

eric-hemmendinger

Eric Hemmendinger

Partner
Phone: 410-843-3457
Fax: 410-752-8861
E-Mail: eh@shawe.com
Read Full Bio

darryl-g.-mccallum

Darryl G. McCallum

Partner
Phone: 410-843-3456
Fax: 410-752-8861
E-Mail: mccallum@shawe.com
Read Full Bio

j.-michael-mcguire

Mike McGuire

Partner
Phone: 410-843-3461
Fax: 410-752-8861
E-Mail: mcguire@shawe.com
Read Full Bio

fiona-w.-ong

Fiona W. Ong

Partner
Phone: 410-843-3471
Fax: 410-752-8861
E-Mail: ong@shawe.com
Read Full Bio

mark-j.-swerdlin

Mark J. Swerdlin

Partner
Phone: 410-843-3468
Fax: 410-752-8861
E-Mail: swerdlin@shawe.com
Read Full Bio

sr_attorney_photos

Teresa D. Teare

Partner
Phone: 410-843-3459
Fax: 410-752-8861
E-Mail: teare@shawe.com
Read Full Bio

parker-e.-thoeni

Parker E. Thoeni

Partner
Phone: 410-843-3466
Fax: 410-752-8861
E-Mail: thoeni@shawe.com
Read Full Bio

elizabeth-torphy-donzella

Elizabeth Torphy-Donzella

Partner
Phone: 410-843-3458
Fax: 410-752-8861
E-Mail: etd@shawe.com
Read Full Bio

lindsey-a.-white

Lindsey A. White

Partner
Phone: 410-843-3472
Fax: 410-752-8861
E-Mail: white@shawe.com
Read Full Bio

paul-shawe-rosenthal-20788

Paul D. Burgin

Associate
Phone: 410-843-3473
Fax: 410-752-8861
E-Mail: burgin@shawe.com
Read Full Bio