Webinar – “Workplace Leave Laws: Strategies to Navigate the Changing Landscape in the US.”

 In Events, homeslider

Our clients and other friends are invited to a free 90-minute webinar on September 14, 2017.  This presentation will provide an overview of paid and unpaid leave laws governing employers in the United States.  Speakers from four US jurisdictions will provide guidance and strategies to navigate the challenges of complying with varying and multifaceted laws. This is the first in a series of webinars hosted by the Employment Law Alliance (ELA), of which Shawe Rosenthal is a member, on workplace leave laws around the globe.  This webinar is complimentary for ELA members, clients, and colleagues.

Local times are listed here: 2:00pm – 3:30pm EDT, 1:00pm – 2:30pm CDT, 12:00pm – 1:30pm MDT, 11:00am – 12:30am PDT. To view the complete program announcement with speaker information, please click here.

To register, please click here. Please be sure to confirm the corresponding start time in your local time zone.

If you have any questions about this webinar, please feel free to contact ELA Webinars.